top of page

Our Classes

  • Class taught via Zoom

    Sundays, 9am Los Angeles/12pm New York/5pm London

    Read More

    Sun

    1 hr

    20 US dollars

Getting the link to the LIVE class:

Once you Book your class you will get an email with a Zoom link. If you do not get the email with the link for the class, you can log into your account and get the Zoom link from "My Bookings"

bottom of page